Our Staff

We Make Banking ... Simplified 

Whether you're a new or returning customer, assisting you is always our foremost priority. When you use our banking services, our friendly team will greet you with a smile, help you with your account and answer any questions you may have about any of our banking services. If you'd like more information, please don't hesitate to contact us at 304-455-1850!
  Home  |     Contact

Board of Directors

Team of financial experts in Parkersburg
Samuel D. Winer, Chairman
Linda K. Glover, 1st Vice President
Daniel S. Mason, 2nd Vice President
Donna O. Smittle, Director
Brian K. Felici, Director

Robert J. Doyle, President/CEO; Board Member

 New Martinsville staff

Debra L. Thomas, Secretary
Carla R. Morris, Treasurer

Sandra K. Dietrich, Senior Savings Officer

Emily J. McNees, Lending Specialist 

Lisa J. Lemasters, Teller

Cheryl K. Murdock, Teller

Khristy L. Goddard, Teller

Stephanie D. Kuehne, Teller

 Parkersburg Branch staff

R. Craig Bock, Branch Manager
Malinda L. Hoce, Savings Officer

Kimberly A. Nabers, Teller

Mary A. Youmans, Lending Specialist 

Call Us Today!

Share by: